The Catskill Fly Fishing
Center and Museum

This page was last updated on
June 6, 2005 1:31 PM

2005-2006 Board of Trustees Elected

The 2005-2006 CFFCM Board of Trustees was elected at the annual meeting on May 28th. Individuals elected to first three-year terms are: Rich Bradley, Bert Darrow, Ross Francis, Jimmy Ienner, Jr., and Miriam Stone. Trustees re-elected for a second three-year term are: Jim Callahan and Brian Flahive. They join continuing trustees: Douglas Broadwater, Stephen Burke, Phil Chase, Mary Dette Clark, Dickson Despommier, Larry Duckwall, Luke Edwards, Richard Jogodnick, Sara Low, Paul Ptalis, John Rafferty, John Roetman, Richard Schager, John Shaner, Mary Lou Sprague-Magdelinskas, Ronald Stuckey, and John Winter. Elected as officers were: Miriam Stone (President), Steve Forrer (1st Vice President), Luke Edwards (2nd Vice President), Larry Duckwall (Secretary), and Frederick Eck (Treasurer).

A special thank you to our outgoing CFFCM trustees for their six years of service to the Catskill Fly Fishing Center & Museum: Frederick Eck, Steve Forrer, Alan Friend, Jim Krul, Joan Wulff. CFFCM also wishes to thank Bert Darrow for his service as President during 2004-2005. They all deserve good fishing for the rest of the year!

[Back To Home Page]

 Copyright © 2003